About Zodiac Signs


Zodiac Signs 

Click on a sign below to learn more about that specific sign. 
Zodiac Signs
Zodiac Sign Aquarius
Zodiac Sign Capricorn
Zodiac Sign Scorpio
Zodiac Sign Libra
Zodiac Sign Leo
Zodiac Sign Virgo
Zodiac Sign Taurus

 Zodiac Signs are also called ‘Sun’ Signs because they’re determined by where the Sun was when you were born.

In Astrology, your Sun sign is very significant because it represents you, your ego, your identity. All ten Planets in your chart contribute to the shape and form of your personality depending upon their exact position when you were born. 

You also have an Ascendant. It is also called your rising sign. It’s considered the outward or dominant expression of your personality. An Ascendant is the first-house cusp in an Astrology chart. The Ascendant is also one of the angles.

Check out your Zodiac sign / Sun sIgn. But also take a look at your Ascendant, as that will give you even more insight into your personality.  

Each Sun sign is a different combination of Elements and Qualities and is therefore completely unique.

Every Zodiac sign has an element. The elements represent and reveal the essential ‘energy’ of a particular sign. There are four elements – Earth, Air, Fire, and Water.

Capricorn, Virgo, Taurus
‘Down to earh’ people. Steady, reliable, material, realistic.

Leo, Sagittarius, Aries
Enthusiastic, outgoing, energetic, positive.

Libra, Gemini, Aquarius
Mentally oriented and intellectual, love ideas, communicators.

Pisces, Cancer, Scorpio
Sensative, intuitive, emotional, psychic, compassionate.


Each sign has a particular quality. There are 3 qualities. They tell you a lot about the basic nature of any particular Zodiac sign.

High energy, self-starters, like change. Libra, Capricorn, Cancer, Aries.

Determined goal achievers, stubborn, dislike change. Aquarius, Scorpio, Leo, Taurus.

Highly adaptable, welcome change, can take on too much. Pisces, Gemini, Virgo, Sagittarious.

Introverted or Extroverted
Each Zodiac sign is also considered to be either introverted or extroverted. This reveals aspects of a person’s personality and explains why they may behave a certain way in various circumstances. 

Introverted signs
Taurus, Cancer, Virgo, Scorpio, Capricorn, Pisces

Extroverted signs
Sagittarius, Libra, Leo, Gemini, Aries, Aquarius